Home » about NRF • corporate overview » Corporate divisions » Kmc » Knowledge Management Corporate Contact

Dr Daisy Selematsela
Executive Director: Knowledge Management Corporate
Tel: +27 (0) 12 481 4158
Email: daisys@nrf.ac.za

Ms Phiwe Zawula
Executive Assistant: KMC
Tel: +27 (0) 12 481 4198
Email: phiwe.zawula@nrf.ac.za

 

Records and Document Management Services

Mrs Madelaine Meyer
Manager: Records and Document Management
Tel: +27 (0) 12 481 4363
Email: madelaine.meyer@nrf.ac.za

Ms Kedibone Madikologa
Principal Information Specialist: Records and Document Management
Tel: +27(0) 12 481 4362
Email: kedibone.madikologa@nrf.ac.za

 

Library and Information Services (LIS) & Bibliometrics and Scientometrics Services (BSS)

Ms Marna van Rooyen
Principal Information Specialist: LIS & BSS
Tel: +27 (0) 12 481 4119
E-mail: marna@nrf.ac.za

Ms Patiswa Zibani
Senior Information Specialist: ERRI
Tel: +27 (0) 12 481 4123
Email: patiswa.zibani@nrf.ac.za

 

Data, Content and Curati​on Management Services (DCCM)

Mr Lazarus Matizirofa
Team Leader: DCCM
Tel: +27 (0) 12 481 4016
Email: lazarus.matizirofa@nrf.ac.za

Ms Kataila Ramalibana
Senior Information Specialist: IR
Tel: +27 (0)12 481 4158
Email: kataila.ramalibana@nrf.ac.za

 

South African Data Archive (SADA)

Phindiwe Tsebe
Data Analyst
Tel: +27 (0) 12 481 4120
Email: Phindiwe@nrf.ac.za