Home » Content » Announcement of successful applications for Masters Innovation and NRF-SASOL Inzalo Scholarships for 2018

The National Research Foundation (NRF) and the Department of Science and Technology (DST) are pleased to announce the provisional awards for the DST Innovation and Priority Research Areas Masters Scholarships for 2018, and the provisional awards for the DST-NRF-Sasol Inzalo Scholarships for Masters Studies in 2018.

The lists of successful applications are listed under Documents on this page.

We congratulate all the 2018 awardees.

Opening Date: 
Friday, 22 December, 2017
Closing Date: 
Saturday, 31 March, 2018