Home » about NRF • corporate overview » Corporate divisions » Kmc » Knowledge Management Corporate Contact

Mr Lazarus Matizirofa
Acting Executive Director: Knowledge Management Corporate
Tel: +27 (0) 12 481 4016
Email: lazarus.matizirofa@nrf.ac.za

Ms Phiwe Zawula
Executive Assistant: KMC
Tel: +27 (0) 12 481 4198
Email: phiwe.zawula@nrf.ac.za

 

Records and Document Management Services

Mrs Madelaine Meyer
Manager: Records and Document Management
Tel: +27 (0) 12 481 4363
Email: madelaine.meyer@nrf.ac.za

Mr Sandile Sokupha
Senior Information Specialist, File Plan and Registry
Tel: +27 (0) 12 481 4059
Email: sandile.sokupha@nrf.ac.za

 

Library and Information Services (LIS) & Bibliometrics and Scientometrics Services (BSS)

Ms Patiswa Zibani
Senior Information Specialist: ERRI
Tel: +27 (0) 12 481 4123
Email: patiswa.zibani@nrf.ac.za

 

Data, Content and Curati​on Management Services (DCCM)

Mr Lazarus Matizirofa
Team Leader: DCCM
Tel: +27 (0) 12 481 4016
Email: lazarus.matizirofa@nrf.ac.za

Miss Bulelwa Ketye
Senior Information Specialist : Digitisation
Tel: +27 (0) 12 481 6102
Email: bulelwa.ketye@nrf.ac.za